The Fellowship Commission helps facilitate relationship-building among the church community.  This includes activities such as small groups that foster accountability and care for others, the annual all-church retreat, member care during times of need, and other social gatherings within the congregation and community.

The Deacons for Fellowship are Janelle Butterworth (Congregational Care) and Rosalyn Alleman (Fellowship Events), Ben Houck and Doug Rheinheimer. Please contact our deacons if you are interested in serving with the Fellowship Commission.